Date(s) - 05 October 2022
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Felpham Memorial Village Hall


We are pleased to welcome back Mike Piggott with his swinging violin. He will be playing in a style based on the music of Stephane Grappelli and Stuff Smith.

Accompanying him will be his supporting trio of Nils Solberg (guitar), Jerome Davis (bass) and Bobby Worth (drums).

Sorry! No photos of this concert.

Booking opens four weeks before the concert.

Are you on our email list for an emailed notification of each concert? If not then click this link to register.

Mike Piggott Quartet 221005